Having fun with the people in the village

in CCH2 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On the occasion of this happy day, I want to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. The first picture moment that I want to show is the pictures I took when I and the young people in the village went to a place that was quite nice to enjoy the place while eating together there. Then the second moment that I wanted to make was a picture of teenagers bathing in the irrigation canal and it seemed like they were all very happy together while bathing in the irrigation canal. So before I continue discussing the picture that I have prepared, it would be better if I first say words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

At that time we planned with all the young people in the village to go to a river and bring chickens and later we would burn the river chickens. This river is close to the mountains in Bandar Dua District, Pidie Jaya Regency, and here it also has extraordinary natural beauty so it is very interesting when we are here. People prefer to be able to relax and sit and enjoy the natural atmosphere in this place because it is far from residential areas and close to the mountains so there is still very fresh air here and the water in this river is also quite clear and the water is also very clear. cold.

Then the second image display is a picture of people or teenagers bathing in the irrigation canal. They are all very happy to bathe here with their friends and things like this certainly make me sweat a lot from my childhood where I also really want to bathe in the river like they did with my friends then and now. -Things like that have become a memory for all of us.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can get all of you involved and make beautiful pictures for us to see together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver