Images At Night and Images In Activity

in CCH5 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared, the first is a picture of beauty that I took at night by setting high lighting on a smartphone camera, then the second picture is a picture of my friend who sitting in a small shop in the village. And the third picture displayed by his father is one million, namely pictures of practical student activities. So before I continue discussing the picture that I have prepared, it would be better if I first say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully it remains the best for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Last night I felt like going out to a coffee shop. I passed the road near the rice fields and there I saw a very bright moon so I was interested in taking some pictures of its beauty. When taking pictures I set the camera lighting brightly so that the picture I get looks more beautiful.

My feeling was sitting in the shop. I saw 3 of my friends who were really having fun playing games. They play mobile legends games that they have downloaded on their smartphones. I myself am not very interested in the games they play, instead of playing games that night I better take pictures of them and then today I am very happy to be able to display their pictures here. And of course life in the countryside is like this, we always hang out in coffee shops and enjoy coffee.

In the past few days I also invited practical students to carry out activities where I work, there was an activity for washing nets and there was also an activity for cleaning fish ponds. And they all looked quite serious about doing this activity even though this work was under the hot sun.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can make all my friends happy and become beautiful pictures for all of us. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone application section, then displayed them in English using Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver