Insects On Plants And Sitting Relaxing In A Stall With Friends

in CCHlast month

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. The first thing I want to show is a picture of one of the insects which is quite beautiful on the leaves and this insect is best when it opens its wings and flies and I was able to take several pictures of it. Then the next picture is a picture of two of my friends who are sitting in a shop while enjoying the drinks they have ordered. I took this picture last night when I met them. Before I continue discussing the picture that I have prepared, it would be better if I first say my words of respect to all my friends and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that have been prepared.

Insects are a type of animal that we can usually find on wild plants, both grass and other wild plants. Like the insect that I found, it has an extraordinary appearance and beauty, it was in wild plants, of course when I saw it, I was very interested and wanted to have some pictures of this insect. We also often find these insects on eggplant leaves cultivated by farming communities and when they are on eggplant leaves, of course they are considered pests by the community because they can disturb the eggplant plants.

So last night I met two of my friends and sat in a shop while making small talk and joking around. We ordered drinks at the stall and while drinking you also chatted and told stories of the past. I was very happy to be able to meet them, because I had not seen them for quite a long time and finally we were able to meet again and this was a pleasure for me.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can make all of you friends and become beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all friends wherever they are and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

It is a great enjoyment to meet some old friends and having time to spend some quality time with them. The insect pictures are beautiful ❤️

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

Yes, friend. Thank you very much.

wow look at that thing. what an alien huh?

An insect that has extraordinary beauty. 👍🍻🤝