Kenduri event with the community in the village

in CCH2 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared from an event in our village. Today there is a feast and meal with the community in one of the places provided in the village. This event was visited by the village community and here the community will also help in carrying out this event. There are three bidi-biri which are cut and then cooked together in that place. So before I continue discussing the picture that I have prepared, it would be better if I first say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Usually in the village where we live, when all the rice has been planted in the rice fields, there is a celebration and eating together as I show above. So here the people collected money in the past during the rice harvest and then the money would be bought for sheep or goats and then slaughtered and shared together. And when the people have all gathered, they will eat together here and I think this is quite delicious because the solidarity of the people in the village is also quite serious and always fun.

Well, some of the pictures above are when we eat together here, this dish will be shared equally and eaten together. I am quite happy when there are events like this because socializing or our closeness to other communities is certainly very difficult and this is very good. Maybe this is one of the traditions in the area where we live, where an event like this is held every year and it is certainly very fun.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to look at together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver