My Cousin and Little Brother's Wedding Party

in CCH6 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are always in good health and can carry out our activities smoothly.

On this occasion, I would like to show you some interesting images that I have prepared some time ago. The first thing I want to show are pictures from a wedding ceremony for my cousin's sister. Then the second picture is a picture of how I make small children happy with me and I always entertain them. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

I felt that knowing that my cousin's sister was going to hold a wedding party, I immediately asked for leave at my place of work so I could return to my hometown to celebrate her wedding party. On the day of the event we could see the groom's party going with his entourage to take the groom's party to my cousin's place and at that time I also took several pictures in the middle of the crowd as I have shown in the picture above. And at that time my younger cousin was at the altar which was so beautifully decorated and he was also accompanied by his friends and at that time I was close to the aisle and took several pictures. And in my opinion, among many of his friends, he also has extraordinary beauty and I also have some friends who I like.

When I'm in my hometown, I always invite my siblings, both younger cousins ​​and nephews, and I always entertain them in ordinary situations like this. I am close to them because for me they are important people in my life and also in my family. I always make them smile with small things like doing photography with them and always taking them on trips and the most important thing for me is that they can smile when I'm in my hometown.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to look at together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section and then translated them into English with the help of Google.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

What a pretty wedding photo!!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mnurhiver.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more