Natural Beauty On The River And Natural Beauty On The Beach

in CCH10 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion I would like to display some of the interesting images that I have prepared. The first are pictures that I took of my feelings and my friends going to a river with a very beautiful natural atmosphere. Then for the second image display, namely beautiful pictures on the beach. All right, friends, let's see the pictures that I have prepared.

In the interior near where I live there is a river which is still very natural. This river is close to the mountains and the flow of this river is also quite heavy and there are lots of rocks in the river. Usually the people who live close to this river often go to enjoy the natural atmosphere of this river. As we know during the trip, of course there are still lots of trees that are still very fresh and that is one of the extraordinary beauties and preservation of nature in the community. The people here also take care of sustainability so that there is no pollution in nature. I went that day with my friends to see the natural beauty around this river. For more details, the location of this river is in Pidie Jaya Regency, which is in the Province of Aceh, Indonesia.

Then to display the second image, which is a picture of the beauty on the beach. This beach is one of the local tourist beaches in Bireuen Regency and on this beach there are also lots of seats available and the most interesting thing is that on this beach many pine trees are planted which are very neat and under these pine trees we can take shelter with fresh air. Close to this tourist spot there are also places where fishing boats stop after they catch fish in the sea. I was really entertained when I came here to enjoy the extraordinary beautiful atmosphere.

All right, friends, that's some display pictures that I can show for today and hopefully with some of these pictures can make all my friends entertained and become beautiful pictures for us to see. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I wrote them first in the notes section of my smartphone application, then to translate them into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyNatural beauty
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver