Photography of Mushroom Plants and Atmosphere on the Beach

in CCH3 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion, I would like to show again some pictures of several types of mushrooms which are quite beautiful and also some pictures that I took feeling like I was close to the beach. Before continuing with the discussion, it would be a good idea for me to first say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully we will all always be protected by the Almighty and will always be given ease in carrying out all our activities. So today I am quite happy to be able to show you again some pictures with all my friends here and hopefully these pictures can make all my friends entertained. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

There are several macro photography pictures of mushroom plants that I took this photo some time ago and today I present it with all my friends in this beloved community and hopefully all my friends can also enjoy the beauties that exist in these plants. the mushroom plant that I am showing you. As we know, mushroom plants are plants that are small in size but also have extraordinary beauty in mushroom plants. I myself also quite like mushroom plants so when I saw them I immediately took the opportunity and captured several pictures of the mushroom plants.

Then in the future I have also prepared several displays of pictures that I took when I was close to the beach. Beaches are places that are visited by many people because we can say that this place is a tourist spot or a place for people to enjoy the beauty of nature in the afternoon. Like at the beach I visited, there are many stalls here and if we go to this beach we cannot immediately sit on the chairs in the stalls while enjoying the beauty of nature.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to look at together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section, then translated them into English using Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

beautiful mushroom

Yes, friend. Thank you very much 😃🍻👍

You are welcome

beautiful mushroom photography, the sea view is also very good

Thank you very much

You're welcome