Playing Football On The Beach, Dragonflies And Beautiful Flowers

in CCH11 months ago

Hello all friends. How are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Today I would like to present some interesting images that I have found. When I visited the beach I enjoyed the beautiful atmosphere on the beach and I saw many people exercising on the beach. They play foot ball on the beach in the afternoon and it is one of the activities that almost every day they have fun playing foot ball on the beach because in addition to being able to exercise we can enjoy the beautiful atmosphere on the beach.

When I was there I liked to see them exercising on the beach and that day it was quite sunny and the sun was hot enough. I took some pictures of them exercising and I was also invited by them to play football with them and at that time my feet weren't in the right condition so I bought them to sit and watch them play and take some pictures.

then I also want to display some interesting dragonfly images that I have prepared. The dragonfly that is perched on a wooden branch, I try to approach it slowly because of this animal. If we are not careful to approach it, it will fly and stay away from us. Then I also prepared some pictures of beautiful flowers on the home page and they looked pretty pretty. All right, friends, let's see the results of the photography that I have prepared.

This is a display of pictures of beauties on the beach with those who are exercising and it is one of the things people in this area often do because sometimes in the village where they live there is no soccer field and they choose to be able to play in beach for exercise.

I took pictures of these dragonflies, some put a macro lens on the camera part of my smartphone and some I only used with a normal camera. Dragonflies are quite beautiful animals and I really like to see dragonflies on their heads because they have pretty good eyes.

Then this flower is no less beautiful than other flowers. The appearance and color of the flower that I photographed is truly extraordinary.

All right, all friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully all of you will like these pictures. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words I write in this article are in Indonesian, which I wrote first in the notes section of my smartphone application and to translate into English using Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone 11
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Beautiful atmosphere by the beach, I'm always entertained when I'm there, the dragonflies you show are also very cool.

Thanks a lot guys. 👍