Process of Packing Tilapia Seeds for Sale

in CCH2 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. Today's pictures are pictures of my activities with practical students in carrying out activities. We carry out fish seed sales activities to consumers. So in this activity we have to prepare several tools and materials so that the process of selling fish seeds can run smoothly. Before I continue to discuss the pictures that I have prepared, it would be good if I would first say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have taken.

In the process of selling fish seeds, we first prepare plastic packaging bags, the plastic bags we use measure 50 x 75 cm. Then, fill the Peking bag with 2 to 3 liters of water and then put 500 tilapia fish seeds per plastic bag and then give it oxygen. Providing oxygen in a plastic bag is 1 2 1 part water 2 parts oxygen and then tied neatly so that the oxygen does not come out of the bag.

Above there are also several pictures taken of practical students taking fish in the pond. We use a fishing technique using a net and then the net is dragged little by little to the edge and then the fish are collected there and taken.

It is a plastic bag filled with fish and oxygen. These are ready to be delivered, some of them are picked up at the Center where we work by consumers and there are some people who want to cultivate fish order fish seeds from us and then we also put them in sacks and I write down the recipient's cell phone number and the cell phone number. I'm the sender.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and become useful pictures for all of us. That's the picture of my daily activities where I work and hopefully I will always pray for farmers wherever they are, hopefully it will be the best for all of us.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyActivity
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver