Repairing Truck Car Lights and Repairing Water Pump Engines

in CCH2 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can carry out activities smoothly.

On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. For today I am showing pictures of activities, both activities carried out by other people and also activities carried out by myself. Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be better if I first say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

When I was on the road in the village where I live and I saw my friend there who was repairing the lights on one of the trucks he owned. He tried to replace the new lights on the back of the car. He didn't take the car to a repair shop, but he just bought the lights at the repair shop and then installed the lights himself. I really like seeing his character, because if he experiences damage to a part of his car, he often fixes it himself without taking it to a repair shop or a car repair place. Because his experience in the driver's department has been so long that things like this can be handled by himself.

Then in the future I will also display several pictures of my activities. A few days ago, when I lost a water pump machine at my work place, I felt very confused because I couldn't raise the water or put water in the bathroom tub, so I had to buy a new machine and then install it in its place. can repeat the process of entering water into the bathroom and also in other places. I was working together at that time and there was also a friend of mine who visited while we were working so I gave him my smartphone to ask him to take some pictures of how we felt doing the activity.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to look at together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Congratulations @mnurhiver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Nice to be with you... I hope the best is always for all of us

Thank you @mnurhiver 🤗

You're welcome 🍻😀👍🤝

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord