Shipwrecks on the Beach and Natural Beauty

in CCH24 days ago

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still healthy and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion, I want to show again the interesting pictures that I photographed in the past few days and also the ones I photographed yesterday. There are two photo moments that are ready to be photographed. The first is a picture that I took with the feeling that I went to the beach and there I saw a burning shipwreck on the beach. Then I also took some pictures some time ago of the natural beauties where I work and at that time we could see the color of the sky which was quite good and quite interesting. Before I continue to discuss the picture that I didn't prepare, it's a good idea to first say my words of respect for all my friends despite their situation and hopefully it will always be the best for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Yesterday afternoon I went to the beach with my friends. There I saw an unused shipwreck. The location where this picture was taken is in Muara Batu sub-district, North Aceh Regency. And there is a place to collect the fish caught by the fishermen. I don't know why the ship was on fire and when I felt there I saw only charred debris. When I was at the beach the weather was a little cloudy so the lighting for taking these pictures was not optimal, but I still managed to take some pictures and they were decent enough to display.

Then I also took in the natural beauties where I work, we can see the color of the sky which is quite good with beautiful light, nature always gives us extraordinary beauties and we as humans of course have to preserve nature so that Nature can also show the best for all of us.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can make all of your friends wrinkle and become beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much friend.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much friend