The Beauty of Nature Around the Harbor, Beautiful Moonlight

in CCH11 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion I would like to present some interesting pictures. Some time ago I went to a port and there was a large ship stopped there. The place which is close to the port is quite interesting and beautiful enough so that anyone who goes to this place can enjoy the beautiful atmosphere. Then I also took some pictures at night which were quite bright with moonlight. All right, friends, let's take a look at the pictures I have prepared.

That afternoon my friends and I enjoyed the beautiful atmosphere at the port in Dewantara sub-district, North Aceh district. This port is one of the large ports around the regency. Earlier here many large ships stopped here and also by fishing boats. Around this port there are also several companies, both companies engaged in the law or oil and gas sector. So we can say that the activity at this port is quite busy with existing activities. Usually in the afternoon there are also many people who enjoy the beauty around this harbor. At that time my friends and I were here. I was interested in taking some pictures with extraordinary beauties.

I also took two pictures when I stopped at a red light intersection in the Regency. To regulate traffic, of course we have to stop when the red light is on and when the green light is on we will walk again. In order to maintain safety on the road we must comply with traffic signs that have been set by officers.

Last night when I was in the yard I saw the lion and the moon which was so beautiful and I took some pictures at that time.

All right, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully with these pictures you can make all of these friends and become beautiful pictures for you. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words that I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, which I wrote first in the notes section of my smartphone application and to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver