The Beauty of Reservoirs, Rice Fields and Flowers

in CCH8 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion, I would like to show again some of the images that I have prepared. The first is pictures of natural beauty in a reservoir in the city of Lhokseumawe. Then for the second image display, namely a picture of natural beauty in the rice fields that I took this morning. And there are quite a few pictures of flowers that are quite beautiful. Alright friends, let's look at the finished pictures and this.

Earlier I went to the city of Lhokseumawe and I felt like I was close to a reservoir in the city of Lhoksewanya. I took several pictures of the beauty around the reservoir. This reservoir is a very strategic location because it is quite close to urban areas and this is one of the reservoirs in the city of Lhokseumawe. In the reservoir there are also lots of community cage nets there and in these cage nets the community also keeps various types of fish and that is also a pretty good business opportunity for the people of Lhokseumawe city.

Then this morning I went to the rice fields and saw beautiful views. The people in the village where I live have started planting rice again in their rice fields. This morning I met a friend near the rice fields and I invited him to go to Lhokseumawe city because there were things we had to finish together there. Then there are two pictures of flowers which are quite interesting, I photographed the flowers using a macro camera because the size of the flowers is also quite small so I had to use a macro lens on the camera.

OK friends, all the pictures I can show you today and hopefully with some of these pictures they can make friends and become beautiful pictures for us to see together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver