Village People and the Beauty of the Beach

in CCH29 days ago

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in our activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. There are two picture moments that I am showing today. The first is a moment of images of people carrying out village development activities. Then the second image display is a picture of natural beauty that I took on the beach. Before I continue to discuss the images that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Yesterday when I sat in the shop and next to the shop where I was sitting, many people were carrying out activities to make roads or alleys in the village where we live. As the years go by, there is more and more development in villages and of course the construction of alleys, in villages there are still many alleys which still have lots of stones and also now there is construction so that the metal has been reduced to concrete. So this road concrete rebate project is carried out by the people in the local village. They divided groups so that it could be done by all the people in the village. Maybe when there are projects like this, the people are certainly quite happy because they have employment opportunities, even though they can only do it for a few days. So when I saw them who were very serious about their activities, of course I was very interested in being able to get some pictures from them.

Then in the future I also want to show several pictures of the beauty of the beach. As we know, Indonesia is a country that has a fairly long coastline and many activities that can be carried out by people, both fishermen and communities that open up opportunities for tourist attractions. The beach is a beautiful and quite interesting place and usually in the afternoon many people visit the beach to enjoy the beach atmosphere. Like the beach I visited, this is one of the places where fishermen catch fish and it also has a very broad economic impact on the community.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver