Frog umbrella photography

in CCH10 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I come to you with some photography. I have photographed the umbrella of the frog. Frog umbrellas are seen in various places in our country. There are many big fields in our village. Where I saw these frog umbrellas. Now the rainy season is about now the frogs will emerge and they will breed. Within a few days, the umbrella of this frog is formed through the soil. These frog umbrellas look so cute when they are made. And there was a lot of green grass beside it when I was taking the picture. It was more beautiful then.

IMG_20230806_113905.jpg

IMG_20230806_113903.jpg

love photography since long time. I went out to collect pictures for this. Suddenly I see the umbrella of the frog. I saw this frog umbrella a long time ago, today I saw it after a long time. I love how beautiful these frog umbrellas look lined up. I also took many pictures here. It's even better when the frogs croak during monsoons. All kinds of frogs, big and small, can be seen. Then they descend from the pond and see the frog's umbrella, which looks like a kind of tree. But it is never known as an umbrella

IMG_20230806_113901.jpg

IMG_20230806_113852.jpg

I love nature so much and that's why I always go out to do this beautiful photography. The beauty in my village is very beautiful. And I think this beauty will remain forever in my village.

IMG_20230806_113638.jpg

IMG_20230806_113438.jpg

IMG_20230806_113437.jpg

IMG_20230806_113435.jpg

Some natural photography in the beautiful environment of the village. I present to you. You must know that I love to take good photography. That's why I photographed this frog umbrella today. And I shared it with you. Let me know if you like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mohammad22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15