My little trip to the market

in CCH2 years ago

Hello friends I hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well today I will share a small travel story with you I will share a photo of the travel story that photo is of a buffalo. The buffalo looks very beautiful and is reared at home for many years and then brought to this market for sale. I went to visit the market.

IMG_20220901_105535.jpg

I like to travel a lot so I sometimes take a small trip like this and do some photography through it. During my trip I liked this buffalo so I only photographed this buffalo

IMG_20220901_105516.jpg

IMG_20220901_105514.jpg

We have different types of products sold in this market from vegetables and meat all our essential products are available I didn't photograph them but everything is available here I like buffalo very much so I did photography

IMG_20220901_105542.jpg

Stay well and stay healthy. I will come to you later with my short travel story