Swan animal photography.

in CCH12 days ago

Dear friends hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I come to you with animal photography.

IMG_20240421_081544.jpg

I usually live in the village, we are all human beings and love animals very much. Every person in our village loves to keep animals. I am going to share the picture with you. There is no shortage of animals in the world called swans. Animals in it. They are cherished by people. Poultry Chickens Cows Goats Buffalo Poultry Cats Rabbits Laughter We rear them when we rear them up and slaughter them if we want to eat them. Moreover, we can earn money by selling these.

IMG_20240421_081543.jpg

IMG_20240421_081542.jpg

I love every animal very much. Whenever we raise animals, we never give them any food. The only way to nurture them is to let them out. They are very fond of eating grass and vine leaves. This is why they are mostly released outside.