Travel to natural environment village area

in CCH2 years ago

Hello friends hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well today I came to you in the village I traveled to and that story I made very short. I will share with you

IMG_20220814_142133.jpg

Traveling to the village brings a lot of joy because the village scenery is the talent of the people and in childhood we roam around in many villages we have traveled to many villages we remember many things when we see the village scenery.

There are many plants in the environment of the village and because of these plants our village looks very beautiful and has a lot of shade and people like to walk a lot. That's why whenever people travel in the village they get a lot of joy and always the appearance of the sky is very beautiful and the color of the grass is very beautiful and many people take a lot of photography during this hormonal time. I also took a lot of photography during this trip.

IMG_20220626_100643.jpg

IMG_20220816_085524.jpg

There are many places like river-channel-canal-bill in the village and there are many flowering plants in these places like Shapla flower and lotus flower which is called Shapla flower is called lotus flower it is very nice to see them and I have photographed them. While traveling, the people of the village like such flower work very much, so flower plants are planted in such ponds

The village people's hand cooking is very beautiful. We often travel to many families. I often remember that by eating their hand cooking. I like the village home very much. And it will be very nice that they cook and the cooking in the city is different because the stove is different.

IMG_20220816_085510.jpg

IMG_20220814_142706.jpg

I did some photography in the village area at the time of dusk. In the village area, the blue sky becomes cloudy during the evening. Then I did this photography because I liked it so much that I thought this picture was very wonderful

I live in the region of Bangladesh and I love to travel to my home village and to other different villages

This was today's travel story, later I will present my travel story beautifully