Introduce myself

in CCH3 months ago

hi friends, I just found information about hive which was shared by a member of the whatsapp group, so I'm curious and really want to learn about it because hive is something very new to me, since getting this information I've been trying to have an account hive, but this is very difficult for me, and as a result I have to give up and have a lot of patience.

after waiting several days patiently I finally contacted the friend who was promoting the hive, he was @deadofwrite, I asked for his help to register an account for me, he agreed and finally I had a hive account and this was an achievement for me and of course this made me very happy to be able to join the hive.

On this occasion, allow me to introduce myself, my name is Maimun and for the hive account name I chose to use @mrleh, this name has a long history for me, so I chose this name as my proud name.

Apart from that, I have several routines that I carry out every day, I have the activity of raising cows, goats, chickens, and this is where I earn income for my family's needs, so this is a very good opportunity for me because I can publish all my activities in hive

Sort:  

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Maimun. Have fun around here!

Congratulations @mrleh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP