Beautiful mushrooms after rain

in CCH6 months ago

Hello Hivean Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

myasir (4).jpg

This time, I want to show some photos of mushrooms that I found growing on dead areca palm trees. I found this mushroom behind my house in the village.

At that time, I went home to the village to visit my mother who was sick. As usual, after I saw my mother's condition. I always go to the backyard to look for objects that I want to immortalize in my digital album.

I don't know the name of the type of mushroom I found. And for me it's not important. Here I just want to discuss something beautiful that I found in a bush.

As we know, mold grows in damp places. So, it wasn't difficult for me to find it. Moreover, where I am, it has now entered the rainy season. Of course, a lot of dead wood becomes damp. So that beautiful mushrooms grow.

So, through this post I want to share some photos that I captured with a camera with all of you in this extraordinary community.

OK, here are some photos that I want to show you all on this occasion. Hopefully these photos can entertain you all. Oh yes, if you have any suggestions and criticism regarding the results of my photography work. Please write in the comments column. So that I can get in to get better and more perfect results in my next photos.

myasir (5).jpg

myasir (6).jpg

myasir (7).jpg

myasir (8).jpg

myasir (9).jpg

myasir (10).jpg

myasir (1).jpg

myasir (2).jpg

myasir (3).jpg



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r