Butterflies play and suck wildflower nectar

in CCH7 months ago
Authored by @myasir

Hello Hivean Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

IMG_3540.JPG

Who doesn't know this type of winged insect? I think everyone recognizes it. Yes, these winged insects are usually called butterflies. Because it's very easy to find.

We know that butterflies come from a caterpillar which turns into a butterfly. Here I will not write about the changing phases from caterpillar to butterfly.

However, in this post I just want to share some photos of butterflies that I found some time ago. This is my documentation that I have kept on my hard disk for a long time.

Through this post, I want to share it with friends who like various types of insects. The butterflies caught on my camera were seen enjoying and playing among the wild grass.

So, here are some pictures of butterflies that I shared on this occasion. I hope you like these photos from my collection.

IMG_3578.JPG

IMG_3584.JPG

IMG_3594.JPG

IMG_3597.JPG

IMG_3605.JPG



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r