Egrets flying against a blue sky background

in CCH11 months ago

Hello Hivean Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

IMG_7914.JPG

Back active after four days of absence, I'm excited to reopen my hive blog. It feels so good to be back writing and sharing photography content with all my friends here.

IMG_7804.JPG

IMG_7905.JPG

Today, I want to share some amazing photos of egrets. From the time I bought the camera, I've always been fascinated by the grace and serenity of these birds. Egrets are one of my favorite objects in nature photography.

When taking these photos, the beautiful blue sky served as the perfect backdrop. The view of the clear and blue sky can give the impression of peace and add elegance to these egrets. I tried to capture unique moments, from the egrets flying gracefully, to when they were looking for food by a calm lake.

IMG_7906.JPG

IMG_7908.JPG

Observing and interacting with nature is something that gives me peace and inspiration. In photography, I try to capture moments that can bring out the beauty of nature to photography connoisseurs. I hope that through these photos, you can feel the same grace and serenity that I felt when I took them.

IMG_7909.JPG

IMG_7911.JPG

Thank you to all of you who have always faithfully followed the development of my photography and writings. I am very grateful for the support and appreciation you give. Hopefully these photos of egrets with a blue sky as a background can bring happiness and inspiration to all of you.

IMG_7707.JPG

IMG_7708.JPG

Let's continue to protect nature and its beauty, and share the uniqueness in it through the art of photography. See you in the next post!

IMG_7711.JPG

IMG_7715.JPG



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Canon M100 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r