Exploration of old boats in fisherman village

in CCH2 years ago
Authored by @myasir

IMG_20211204_183207.jpg

Hello Hiver's in CCH Community..
It's been a long time since I took a picture in the fishing village area. Today I returned to the fishing village to see the activities of the traditional fishermen there.

The fishing village is my favorite spot to take pictures. In addition to photographing the lives of fishermen and their various activities there. Also has many more interesting spots there. Especially at dusk.

Well, when I came to this place, a cloudy atmosphere came suddenly that covered the sunset on the western horizon.

The fishermen were not seen active there. Yes, maybe because it was late. The fishermen have returned to their homes. So, I took a picture of an old fishing boat there. And I think this is a very interesting object to capture through our camera shots.

With the atmosphere of dusk, I took pictures in several different angles of the old ship. With a background of clouds that clump like black cotton and the light of the evening sun that still remains at dusk.

As we know, the old one will disappear with age and be eroded by the salty sea water that hits the old ship every day.

Here are some of my short stories this time about the exploration of photographing an old boat parked on the beach in a fishing village. And here I also share some photos of the old boat belonging to the fisherman.

DSC01219.jpg

DSC01196.jpg

DSC01208.jpg

DSC01224.jpg

DSC01228.jpg

IMG_20211204_183323.jpg

DSC01231.jpg

DSC01234.jpg

DSC01204.jpg

DSC01221.jpg

DSC01223.jpg

IMG_20211204_182851.jpg

DSC01220.jpg

DSC01237.jpg



logo hive loen.png

All photos taken with Sony A7ii cameras
Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

!PGM best photo bro

Thank you @mecurry

mecurry sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @my451r

remaining commands 2

Buy 100 PGM token to send 0.3 PGM tokens per day

image.png

Discord image.png

Pemotretan yang keren bg. 😍

Terima kasih


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.