Focus on shooting beetle heads

in CCH2 years ago

Hello Hivean Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

IMG_20220905_200531.jpg

my post this time is about beetles. Yes, I found a beetle that I happened to be sitting with enjoying a cup of coffee at the time. Suddenly the beetle landed near me. Maybe because it was during the day, so the beetle wasn't wild when I held it. I took a piece of tissue and took a picture using my cell phone camera. And I also used a special macro lens to take pictures, and I only focused on taking the head. Yes, this beetle has a large size.

Ohya, I don't know what the name of this type of beetle I found. And I dare not write scientifically about this beetle because I am afraid to quote it wrong. So here I only share part of my photography visuals. Well, here are some photos of beetles that I share on this occasion. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_20220905_195729.jpg

IMG_20220905_195823.jpg

IMG_20220905_200054.jpg

IMG_20220905_200206.jpg

IMG_20220905_200317.jpg

IMG_20220905_200431.jpg

IMG_20220905_200438.jpg

IMG_20220905_200445.jpg

IMG_20220905_200454.jpg

IMG_20220905_200514.jpg

IMG_20220905_200803.jpg

Alright, that's the story of the continuation of my journey this time. And I will continue in my next post. Hopefully this article is useful and enjoy the photos that I share in this post.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Cool 😅👌👌 it is good start to do something bigger 😅👌

Thank you for the appreciation.
I used to take pictures like this often. However, nowadays I rarely do it because I often use DSLR cameras and drones. Thank you for visiting my posts.

Npr ;) ... all time try something old and something new, we learn every day :))

Right
I always learn to take pictures even though I do it often. As the saying goes "Never stop learning in anything". Because with us always learning, then we will always get something new.

100 % true ☺👌👌🍷

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @semarekha & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you

You easily captured the picture up close. There's a lot such here in the Philippines too.

Thank you
I used to hunt him often. But lately I don't have time to hunt them down. Wow, if I was in the Philippines, I would definitely hunt small animals every day and capture them with my camera.

You can definitely find a lot of those here. Funny how some people eat beetles.