Happy Eid Al-Adha to All Hiver

in CCH2 years ago

Helo Hiver in CCH Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

1.JPG

Today is Eid al-Adha 1443 Hijri for Muslims around the world. And everyone celebrates happily. Yes, of course in different ways too.

Where I have a habit at night. Everyone gathered and held torches made of bamboo reeds and wandered along the streets chanting takbir.

On the day after the Eid al-Adha prayer at the mosque, cattle and goats are slaughtered, and this is called Qurban. The meat of livestock that has been slaughtered is distributed to the poor and to those who need it.

Well, in this post I say "May happiness and peace embrace your life on this Eid al-Adha. Eid al-Adha Mubarak to you and your family specially to Muslim friends all over the world."

Thus my post on this occasion. And in this post, I also share photos of a series of activities to welcome Eid al-Adha at my place.

2 (1).JPG

2 (4).JPG

2 (5).JPG

2 (6).JPG

3 (2).jpg

3 (1).jpg

3 (3).jpg

4 (1).jpg

4 (2).JPG

5 (2).JPG

5 (1).JPG



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Canon M100 + Kit Lens Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @my451r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Assalamualaikum bg, minal aidil walfaizin, saleum meuturi dari loen tuan