Magnificent Landscape view in the rice fields

in CCH2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @myasir

DSC02052.jpg

Hello hiver
Today I want to share some landscape pictures with all of you in this amazing CCH community.

As you can see, the scenery in the rice fields is very beautiful and beautiful. I came to this place to photograph the activities of the farmers there.

However, when I came to the site, there were no farmers working there. So I photographed the rice fields that the farmers had just planted.

Here are some photos of rice fields that I took using the Sony A7 Mark II camera.

IMG_20211222_131225.jpg

IMG_20211222_131249.jpg

DSC02055.jpg

IMG_20211222_131727.jpg

IMG_20211222_131635.jpg

IMG_20211222_131800.jpg

DSC02050.jpg

DSC02048.jpg



logo hive loen.png

All photos taken with Sony A7 Mark ii cameras
Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Beautiful view, man.
Looks like I've been to this place.

ka di banda

Alhamdulillah ka.. Pat posisi roneuh..

di banda cit nyoe. jak tajep kupi

Siap-siap.. Nyoe loen pajoh khauri dilee di blang bintang.. Awak nyoe hawa dieh manok pramugrari.. Ha ha

An excellent view. I'm really curious about rice fields and would love to see them in real life.
And I would love to collect rice there and cook and eat that rice. 🍙🍚
!PIZZA 😊

Pemandangan persawahan yang cerah, sepertinya ini di kawasan Aceh Utara.

He he he.. Peu2 nyangna aju ta seupot bang.. Tapeukap2 aju.. Nyoe di kayee ilee aceh besar bang.. He he he


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.