Natural Phenomenon Pink Supermoon 2021

in CCH3 years ago (edited)

IMG_8825.JPG



Hello Hiver's
Do you know! There are so many natural phenomena that occur in 2021, one of which is the pink supermoon. According to the information I read from various media on the internet, the Pink Supermoon Phenomenon in 2021, can only be seen in April 2021, to be precise on the 26-27 of 2021.

Based on that information, I immediately prepared all the equipment to capture this wonderful moment. To shoot the Pink Supermoon, I prepared two cameras at once, the Canon M100 and Canon 1100D. Apart from that, I also use a Canon 55-250 STM lens and a Tamron 70-300 lens.



IMG_0166.JPG


IMG_0169.JPG

IMG_0165.JPG



You must be curious, right? What is the Pink Supermoon?
According to the literature I read. Supermoon is a moon that is closest to the earth. Because the size of the moon that looks bigger than an ordinary full moon. The April supermoon is called the Pink Moon. Overall, this April Full Moon has the position of the second closest month during the year.


IMG_8683.JPG


IMG_8684.JPG

IMG_8699.JPG


IMG_8703.JPG

IMG_8708.JPG


Pink Supermoon April, 27, 2021]


IMG_0171.JPG

IMG_8807.JPG

IMG_8812.JPG


IMG_8815.JPG


Here are some photos of the Pink Supermoon that I took with my two cameras. I will definitely share it with all of you here. Oh yeah, there is so much literature about this supermoon phenomenon. Namu, here I only write briefly. I dare not write in detail about this. Because I am not an expert in this field. I am only a photographer and very minimal knowledge of this phenomenon in detail and scientifically.

By the way, I remembered Hive when I saw some of these pictures. Because recently, Hive prices on various exchange markets are rising slowly. and is it possible that after I post this the price of HIVE will increase like this PINK SUPERMOON. 😄😄😄🚀🚀🚀🌕🌕🌕


IMG_8816.JPG


IMG_8821.JPG

IMG_8805.JPG


logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I love such natural phenomena shown very well! They have very good equipment to capture such images. Very commendable work @my451r congratulations. 😀👌

thank you very much @dagobert007
you like my job. And thank you also for the appreciation

Nice bang, and you must prepare 2 gear for the waiting moment for capture Pink Supermoon ⚪

 3 years ago (edited) 

he he he.. Semua itu butuh usaha dan kesabaran. terima kasih Bro @dilimunanzar..
Penantian yang tidak sia-sia.. dan aku mendapatkan moment itu...

Woow! Without words. I would say perfect. @ dagobert007 there is always something missing from equipment. You never have perfect equipment, something is always missing. Is it true @my451r? Thank you for posting this phenomenon here at CHH. 🙂

Thank you very much sir.
Everything will look perfect, if we do it patiently. 😊😊😊
CCH is a great community ... and I am posting here on purpose. to be an example for other friends in this extraordinary community. Once again, thank you sir.

It's looks so beautifull @my451r