Oil spill that pollutes the marine environment

in CCH2 years ago

Hello Hiver Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DSC03078.JPG

I haven't photographed the coast in a long time. Yes, because the weather was not favorable for me to take pictures there. Well, today I was very surprised to hear the news that in the coastal area a very rare event occurred.

Usually, this beach is very clean, today the sea water is polluted due to oil spills from ships carrying fuel oil. As soon as I heard the news of the incident, I immediately headed to the location.

As usual, before taking pictures, I always look around the location. Because I have to know the point of the problem that occurs in the place where I usually take pictures. Well, after I observe and see the conditions there. Then I took out my camera and I took a picture.

I don't know why there could be an oil leak from the carrier. And I don't need to know in detail about it. In this post I just want to tell through the visual photos that I took about the events that occurred so that the sea water was polluted as a result of the incident.

At this location, fishermen usually catch fish. Today they cannot go to sea because the sea water has been polluted with the oil spill. So the fishing community there hopes that the ship will handle this soon. So that fishermen can return to their activities as usual.

DSC02879.JPG

Some of the fishermen's children watched and tried to pick up the spilled oil on the beach which had been fenced by their side. As you can see in the image above.

DSC02907.JPG

DSC02955.JPG

They transported the oil using buckets and raised it ashore. I don't know why they do this. Yeah, I think they're just playing around.

DSC03015.JPG

DSC03045.JPG

In addition, it was also seen that the fishing community took the oil that floated on the beach using buckets and nets that they brought from their homes. Although these activities are prohibited by the company. However, people have no choice because they cannot go to the sea. So they took the oil spill and handed it over to the company and they got paid.

DSC03120.JPG

DSC03365.JPG

DSC03398.JPG

DSC02874.JPG

Thus my post on this occasion. Hopefully this short photo and article is useful for all of us.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @my451r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21