Panorama The beach atmosphere welcomes the sunrise

in CCH2 years ago
Authored by @myasir

Hello Hiver Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DSC00286.JPG

Enjoying the beach atmosphere is an option for me, there I can watch the sunrise and also the fishermen who are active there. Yes, maybe some people enjoy the morning atmosphere in a different way. Meanwhile, apart from enjoying the morning atmosphere at the beach, I also took a few frames with my camera which I always carry with me wherever I go. So I will capture every moment I get.

Menikmati suasana pantai menjadi pilihan bagi saya, di sana saya bisa menyaksikan suasana matahari terbit dan juga para nelayan yang sedang beraktivitas di sana. Ya, mungkin sebagian orang menikmati suasana pagi dengan cara yang berbeda. Sedangkan saya, selain menikmati suasana pagi di pantai, juga memotret beberapa frame dengan kameraku yang selalu saya bawa ke mana pun saya pergi. Jadi saya akan mengabadikan setiap ada momen yang saya dapatkan.

DSC00256.JPG

DSC00257.JPG

Although I failed to get the moment of sunrise. But I really enjoyed the morning atmosphere on the beach I visited. The fishermen are also very friendly to those who come there. Especially when we photograph their activities.

Walaupun saya gagal mendapatkan momen matahari terbit. Namun aku sangat menikmati suasana pagi hari di pantai yang saya kunjungi ini. Para nelayan juga sangat ramah terhadap siapa yang datang kesana. Apalagi pada saat kita memotret aktivitas mereka.

DSC00260.JPG

DSC00262.JPG

I took pictures of the fishermen who were getting ready and working together to lift their boats and set sail to look for fish in the sea. This fishing activity is a routine that he does every morning and evening. In addition, traditional fishing activities have become a tradition there. Because the fishermen still use the boat which is made of wood.

Aku memotret para nelayan yang sedang bersiap-siap dan bekerja sama mengangkat perahunya dan berlayar untuk mencari ikan di laut. kegiatan nelayan ini merupakan rutinitas yang di lakukannya setiap pagi dan sore hari. Selain itu, aktivitas nelayan tradisional sudah menjadi tradisi di sana. Karena para nelayan masih menggunakan perahu yang tersebut dari kayu.

DSC00269.JPG

DSC00294.JPG

Here are some photos of the morning atmosphere that I managed to capture with my camera. Hope you guys like it. Oh, below I also attach a picture of the Pertamina port which is also not far from the location I visited today. However, I only have 1 image. Because the position of the pier is behind the group of fishermen in the photo frame above.

Inilah beberapa foto suasana pagi hari yang berhasil saya abadikan dengan kameraku. Semoga kalian menyukainya. Ohya di bawah ini saya juga melampirkan sebuah gambar pelabuhan Pertamina yang juga tidak jauh dari lokasi yang saya kunjungi pada hari ini. Namun, saya hanya memiliki 1 gambar. Karena posisi dermaga tersebut membelakangi sekelompok nelayan yang ada pada frame foto di atas.

DSC00241.JPG



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 Mark ii Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png