Photos of My Trip to Batu Malang Offroad

in CCH2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hiver Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

Hello my friends..
My post this time. I want to share the story of my trip to Malang, East Java some time ago. I went there on vacation with college friends at that time. And this trip is also my first trip to Malang, East Java.

There, I was invited to a famous tourist location there. I was immediately interested when my friend told me about the tour there. According to him, this tourist location is very interesting and different from tourism in other areas.

At this tourist location, I could see the off-road jeep in action. As usual, I never forget to bring my camera wherever I go. So I can take pictures there.

Well, that's unique. these offroad cars are imported from outside other areas. besides that, offroad jeep events are also held.

my451r-14.jpg

my451r-12.jpg

my451r-9.jpg

my451r-11.jpg

my451r-13.jpg

my451r-10.jpg

After being satisfied taking pictures there, we returned home to our inn. Oh, besides I'm shooting offroad jeeps. I also found wild flowers there. I don't know the name of this wildflower. But when I noticed, this flower is very beautiful. So I had to take a picture of it. Alright, that's my post this time.

my451r-21.jpg

my451r-20.jpg

my451r-19.jpg

my451r-18.jpg

my451r-17.jpg

my451r-16.jpg



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Canon M100 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png