Portrait of Egret Life in a Pile of Plastic Garbage

in CCH2 years ago

IMG_9289.jpg

Hi Hivers,
My post this time is about the life of an egret on a pile of plastic waste. A few days ago, I went to the final landfill. My goal there is to photograph the scavengers there. However, when I arrived at the place, I saw a group of egrets and cows looking for food in a pile of plastic waste.

I am very sad to see this situation. Because this place is not where the herons look for food. However, there is no other choice for the bird. Because the forest continues to be damaged by human elements. This destroys the habitat and the place where the herons find food.

As we know, plastic waste is one of the causes of environmental damage, because plastic will not decompose completely. Well, through this post, I also invite my friends to be able to reduce the use of plastic waste in our daily lives. Yes, with this we help protect the environment for the survival of living things, one of which is the egret.

Alright, here are some pictures of egrets I took at one of my landfills.

IMG_9308.jpg

IMG_9307.jpg

IMG_9276.jpg

IMG_9335.jpg

IMG_9283.jpg



logo hive loen.png

All photos taken with Sony A7 Mark ii cameras
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Man, it is so sad.

Beautiful and heavenly photography dear. amazing work.

hi @ykdesign. how are you? I haven't seen your post in a long time. I thought you were no longer active. I am still consistent with the world of photography.

I was sick for a while 😄 love your photography style ❤️

Thank you.
I pray
I hope you get better soon.

I'm a little better now 🙂 thanks