The Best Shoot Sunrise Moment in this Morning

in CCH3 years ago

IMG_5688.JPG

Good morning everyone, this morning I returned to the beach at the same location as yesterday. Yesterday I was unlucky that the sun was not visible because it was covered by clouds.

And this morning, the weather is very good, and the sun looks perfect. Just like yesterday, I came early to the location where I was shooting the sunrise on the eastern horizon.

As you can see, I took a very beautiful moment, the circle of the sunrise looks so perfect.

Very beautiful isn't it! I also made use of the residents' buildings on the beach and made them a frame to catch the sunrise.

Here are some pictures of the sun that I managed to capture using the Conon M100 camera. I hope you like it.

IMG_5689.JPG

IMG_5682.JPG

IMG_5672.JPG

IMG_5674.JPG

IMG_5680.JPG

Come on friends, what are you waiting for, let's join us in the CampingClubHive (CCH) community. Click here https://hive.blog/trending/hive-117778

logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r