The Egrets Walks on the Water with Reflection and looks for food by the river

in CCH3 years ago

1613360645546.jpg

Hello everyone
how are you today? I hope that you are all well wherever you are. Oh yes, a photography challenge contest will soon be held in the CampingClubHive (CCH) community. Have you prepared for the challenge!

Well, in my post this time. I want to show you some photos of egrets looking for food by the river.

As usual, I always take the time to hunt photos in the area where I live. And today I got a really cool object. I took some pictures of egrets playing and looking for small fish by the riverbank.

And I also took some really great photos today. Photos like this are commonly referred to as photo reflections.

OK, here are some photos that I want to show to all of you. I hope you like it.

1613360645470.jpg

1613360645531.jpg

1613360645486.jpg

1613360645503.jpg

1613360645561.jpg

Come on friends, what are you waiting for, let's join us in the CampingClubHive (CCH) community. Click here https://hive.blog/trending/hive-117778

logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

very good game. I don't know how you can get it, it's all really cool.

siap bang moderator...

He he he... Welcome brother @abduhawab..
Teungoh item bang... Ta hayak aju...

Congratulations @my451r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 8000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP