This is what i do, when i lose my idea about photography

in CCH2 years ago
Authored by @myasir

DSC01853.jpg

Hello hivers
This time I want to share my experience about some tips when we lose the idea of finding an object to shoot our camera lens.

Have you ever lost your idea in determining a photographic object? Maybe this is what many photography lovers feel. I have also experienced this.

DSC01850.jpg

In fact, there are so many objects around us for us to make as subjects in our camera lens shots.

Yes, back to each of us. In seeing something that is around us.

Well, from the problems above, I will give you some tips when you lose your idea in determining your photographic object.

First, look around you, do you see anything. And keep watching him. So that you can make the object as an object.

Second, you should often read articles related to photography. And you can also see on the youtube channel.

Third, don't be lazy to read and practice it when you get something. Never put off anything.

IMG_20211211_101434.jpg

I myself often feel like that, but when I face like that, open my phone to search various articles on the internet and the idea will appear by itself.

DSC00422 (1).jpg

DSC00425 (1).jpg

DSC00420.jpg

Well, those are the tips that I have applied so far if I lose my idea in determining an object to shoot our camera lens. Thus this short article from me. Hopefully this article is useful for friends who have a hobby in the field of photography.



logo hive loen.png

All photos taken with Sony A7 Mark ii cameras
Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

great tips om, I am stilll way behind, can't really wrap my head to find idea and make post about it

Motret apa yang ada di sekitar aja om.. Pasti idenya muncul sendiri om.. He he he


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.