Weekend in the fishing village

in CCH2 years ago (edited)

DSC00634.JPG

Happy weekend everyone
Atmosphere This morning the weather looks very sunny, and this is the perfect time to take pictures. As usual, every Sunday morning, I always go to the fishing village. This place is also my favorite place to take pictures. Because there I can see various fishing activities.

To get there, I only need about 5 minutes from my house. Well, when I get there. I saw fishermen who were getting ready to go out to sea looking for fish with fishing boats.

There is nothing special in this fishing village. However, there I could enjoy the friendly atmosphere of the fishermen there. According to one resident there whom I interviewed, the fishermen's life in the fishing village always works together on land and at sea. They always stick together in any case.

That's the reason why I almost every Sunday morning go to this fishing village. Besides being able to take pictures of various fishermen's activities in the morning, you can also see firsthand the lives of the fishermen. Well, in this post I will share some pictures of fishing activities. This is my activity this weekend. how about your weekend? Let's share stories in this amazing CCH community.

DSC00657.JPG

DSC00674.JPG

DSC00681.JPG

DSC00694.JPG

DSC00702.JPG

DSC00773.JPG

DSC00781.JPG

DSC00791.JPG

 "logo hive loen.png"

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

 "image.png"

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @my451r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you so much @hivebuzz

Goodluck for you..

You're welcome @my451r 😊👍