My activities of the day : Took the kids out for lunch in the afternoon.

in CCH11 months ago

IMG_20230807_153554.jpg

Greetings to all my friends.

My activity today starts at 5:45 am because every Monday to Friday I have to be the one who takes my daughter to school on a regular basis. After that I came back to do housework and prepare breakfast for my youngest daughter and teach her to study in order to prepare for going to school next year. Because I am a full time housewife, my activities repeat like this for a long time. It's been almost 10 years since I started my family.

But that doesn't make me bored because parenting is a challenging job. Think about it, if the children who are resist to us, what do we do so they can obey and lenient in to us? It is a new challenge that happens to me every day. Until some days I feel a headache, or sometimes there is a secret cry. This is that we have to meet children in a variety of emotions every day, which is normal.

For example today I was tired because of low blood pressure so I was exhausted so I didn't make lunch for the kids. Today my husband and I took our kids out to eat. The children chose to eat burgers at their favorite McDonald's. At 2:00 p.m., at this time, there are not many people here because it's still in the working time.

IMG_20230807_153610.jpg

IMG_20230807_153602.jpg

IMG_20230807_153143.jpg

This zone is the zone that has the most restaurants and shops such as Watsons, pharmacies, dental clinics, car washes, etc. Today the streets are very clear as it is not yet time to finish work. We found a parking space and walked into the store. The children browsed the toys for sale along with the happy meal set. Husband went to order food at the vending machine. Now we don't need to walk to the counter anymore which is more convenient for customers and Fast too.

IMG_20230807_145912.jpg

IMG_20230807_145714.jpg

IMG_20230807_145902.jpg

The food we ordered today was nuggets, french fries, chicken burger, corn, ice cream, coffee and ice lemon tea. but I like the ice cream at McDonald's more even though people say that there is the best ice cream shop because that really depends on individual preference.

IMG_20230807_145732.jpg

When the food was served, my daughter enjoyed the ice cream. Children and ice cream really belong together. After that, she eats nuggets, corn and burgers and tops them off with fries. Today she must be very hungry because she can eat more than usual. The youngest daughter only ate a small amount of nuggets and fries.

IMG_20230807_153201.jpg

IMG_20230807_152554.jpg

IMG_20230807_145119.jpg

IMG_20230807_145153.jpg

The space in the store is very spacious with lots of chairs but with not many customers in the store it looks empty now. After the children finished eating, they took a relaxing walk and went to look at the toy showcase. Walk up and sit on some tall bar stools. I saw that there weren't many customers yet and I enjoyed eating chicken burgers and french fries with my husband sipping coffee and working. Because his work can be done anytime, anywhere, it's not a problem to take the kids out of the house at a time like this.

IMG_20230807_153448.jpg

And there is also a zone that customers have reserved in advance as a birthday zone. The shop will prepare balloons and pre-order food, which I have seen in the brochure and the price of booking is different according to amount of food I went to take a closer look at that zone and took a picture of the balloon that he was inventing and attached to the large glass.

And this is an activity that is different from my normal day. Thank you friends for reading my articles and I hope you all like it and see you again in the next post for today bye bye everyone.

Thank you for visiting and supporting me.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @newhope1988.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more