My Daily Story 13/1/2024 : Today I took photos of the flowers in my garden at home, which are now blooming beautifully.

in CCH4 months ago

20240113_175137.jpg

Hello everyone.

During this time it rains often which makes the weather nice. Every day in the late morning, many flowers at my house compete with each other to bloom. Each type of flower has its own beautiful color. Some types, although they are flowers that are easy to grow, do not require much care. But when it's time for the flowers to bloom, it's refreshing to admire them every morning.Today I walked around admiring the flowers with pleasure. After that, I thought that by sharing these photos with friends, they would all be refreshed. There are many types of flowers at my house such as orchids, adenium flowers, Shanghai prairie flowers, Khun Nai Tuen Sai flowers, night butterfly flowers and four other kinds of flowers, some of which I don't know the names of. hehe

IMG_20240112_130213.jpg

IMG_20240112_130057.jpg

IMG_20240112_130224.jpg

IMG_20240112_130418.jpg

IMG_20240112_130117.jpg

I like the rainy season because the flowers get the most of the rain. And the flowers will bloom very beautifully. small flowers This beautiful variety of colors. Sometimes we plant them in the ground. And divide it and plant it in a pot to hang and it will have another kind of beauty. As you can understand, my house is short on space, so I made shelves and put flowers in pots like this. When it bloomed it was very beautiful.
And this is my small photography activity today. I use my phone to take photos of everything I share with friends. Hopefully these photos will be sharp and entertaining for everyone who stops by to read the article and view the photos. Thank you to everyone who stopped by and read the article. Hope everyone will like it. Thank you for following and supporting me all the time.

Thank you very much

Sort:  

The flowers are great. Their vibrant colors make them more attractive.

Yes..it makes us feel refreshed when we see it.

The plants are quite beautiful.

Your flower plants are very beautiful, you take good care of them so that the flowers grow as beautiful as this

Thank you...Another thing is that during this rainy season. Flowers also get good water.