Being A Kid Again At Universal Studios Japan

in CCHlast year

Hello everyone,

Universal Studios Japan is a popular theme park that tourists from around the world want to visit at least once. Recently, a new Nintendo zone has been added to the park, which is a highly sought-after area for visitors to experience and participate in activities.

Universal Studios Japan is quite large, and I have never had the chance to explore the entire area.

Recently, Universal Studios Japan announced that it will be increasing the price of its one-day entrance tickets from 7,900 yen to 8,400 yen. This is one of the reasons why I decided to visit the park, although the opportunity to experience the Nintendo area was also a factor.

As you walk around the park, you will see many people dressed up as their favorite cartoon characters. My friends and I also decided to join in on the fun.

The Mario Nintendo area is currently the most popular, and you must reserve a ticket in advance to enter. I remember getting in line at around 7:00 PM.

It was like being transported into a Mario game!

There were also a variety of souvenirs available, such as dolls, bags, stationery, and sweets.

The Harry Potter area is also a must-see, as it features a replica of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry from the movies.

Have to try a cup of beer !

These are some pictures from other areas of the park.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading it, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵 and Thailand 🇹🇭

Sort:  

Wow Very beautiful view at night, beautiful building, I hope one day I can visit Japan too

Thank you for stopping by my post. I hope you will come to Japan soon. 😁😁😁

Wow! What an amazing trip you have.. It's magical to experience that kind of rides and fun! Seems like I am also on a tour.

Hopefully I can travel to Japan🤞..

Thank you for stopping by my post. I hope you like my post. 😄😄😄

You're welcome☺️...

Yes I love it! Such a wonder and good place to visit soon🤞

Looks very different from the one in Singapore.

There is spiderman area is the in Singapore, I think.

No, spiderman should be Disney and not Universal Studios. 😎
I went a Ironman ride in Disneyland Hong Kong few years ago.

@noopu Wow!! I didn't know that this extraordinary park existed in Japan, the images you posted are spectacular and I enjoyed the whole tour, I especially loved the Minions area and when I saw Hogwarts Castle my heart stopped for a moment. Thanks for sharing this experience with everyone. I send you a big hug and my best wishes for this new year 2023!

Thank you very much.
I hope you enjoy my post.😆

WOW! Really wonderful! It seems like you are in another world, "wonderful and magic dream world". I especially like the Harry Potter zone. The Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry from the movies is awesome with lights at night and its reflection on the water is really magnificent. It seems to much fun there. Thanks so much for sharing.

I’m glad to hear that you like my post.😁😁😁

😊😊😊


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.