The Hydrangea Field In At The Top Of the Mountain

in CCHlast year

Hello everyone,

In one of my previous posts, I visited a panoramic cafe in Doi Chang. On the way back to the hotel I stopped at a beautiful hydrangea field and took some photos.

The Hydrangea field is located in Dai Mae Mon in Chiangrai province. It's open November to January every year. It's not too far from the center of the city, about 40-50 minutes.

There is an entrance fee of 80 Baht including a bottle of water. Inside the field are photo spots that are very cutely decorated. The one spot that I loved was the swing with a 360 degree panoramic view. I had to stand in line for about 5-10 minutes because it is a popular photo spot.

In Japan, the hydrangea flowers bloom in the rainy season but in Thailand, I guess they bloom in winter. I visited a hydrangea field last new year but some of the flowers got a bad start. I think ti was because of the heat, even though it was winter. Overall the flowers were still beautiful.

Here are some of my photos. I hope you like them.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading it, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵 and Thailand 🇹🇭

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1621888049910284289 twitter metadata:ODEzNDAxMDAyNzk5ODI4OTkyfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzgxMzQwMTAwMjc5OTgyODk5Mi9zdGF0dXMvMTYyMTg4ODA0OTkxMDI4NDI4OXw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @storiesoferne ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

ดอกไม้ดอกไฮเดรนเยียสวยๆ ทั้งนั้นเลยครับ

ใช่เลยคะ ของจริงสวยมากๆเลยคะ

Congratulations @noopu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!