Another look at our garden

in CCH2 years ago


GARDENING PHOTOGRAPHY



Hello friends hope you all are well. I sincerely regret that I have not been able to be with you for a few days. Today I am here to review my garden. Also collected some very beautiful pictures from my garden. Those collected during the day. I will present the pictures to you and I will conclude my article by writing a story.

As soon as I entered the garden, I saw a very beautiful new flower. Seeing this flower with the kachu plant, I took a photograph with my mobile phone. I usually don't need this flower. The flower is placed in the garden only to enhance the beauty of the garden. Otherwise, such trees create a jungle in the garden. They are thrown away from the garden.

After that, I will introduce the thuja tree to you. There are several thuja trees in the garden. Which are cut with kechi and look very beautiful. In fact, a few thuja trees are planted around the garden path and they are regularly redesigned by cutting with scissors every week. This is an example of how beautiful it would be.

I collected some photographs while tending the garden in the evening. Here I will present to you a photograph of a land plant. The flower looks a bit like the sun and seems to be radiating light all around which are called petals. Today I thought the flower was like the sun, but it is not right to keep such a plant in the garden, it may cause problems to other plants.

Now I will present to you a beautiful flower picture of a vegetable plant from our garden. From this plant we get a vegetable. The name of the vegetable is pumpkin. And this flower transforms into that pumpkin. This type of flower is seen on the tree before the pumpkin is picked which is very beautiful to look at. In addition to flower plants, we also have vegetable plants in our garden.

Now I will present to you the picture of agave tree from my garden. The leaves of this tree are long and thus this tree tends to grow upwards. This plant kept in a tub has some spines on the four sides of the leaves. The tree cannot be touched. This is why the tree looks so beautiful.