Today is my girlfriend's garden trip again

in CCH2 years ago


Tree Photography



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



Hello friends, I hope all is well. I have presented to you today a very beautiful flowering tree. I have collected this tree from my friend's garden. A few days ago this tree was planted in their garden. My friend's father bought it from the nursery.

20211112_135047.jpg

This afternoon I went to visit my girlfriends. I told him let's go see your garden. Then I entered the garden with him and noticed this tree behind a few trees and asked him if I had ever seen this tree before then where did this tree come from.

20211112_135046_0_.jpg

My girlfriend answered my question by saying that her dad went to the nursery and collected a few trees. This tree is amazing to see and what kind of flower I have never seen before.

20211112_135046.jpg

I tell him again and again to know the name of the tree but he doesn't care and asks the name of the tree. How many flowers have blossomed on this beautiful tree and when the flowering condition of this tree has brought this tree and bought it and planted it in the garden.

20211112_135045.jpg

If you like the picture of this very beautiful tree and know the name, please let me know.

camerasamsung
48Mega pixel
LocationBogra, Bangladesh


Thanks to all of you for reading my post!