Visit to Kali Mandir at grandmother's house / দাদির বাসায় গিয়ে কালী মন্দির ভ্রমণ

in CCH2 years ago (edited)


ENGLISH



TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY



beige_black_and_white_tan_modern_minimalist_fashion_photo_collage.png

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. Today I will present the travel story among you. I went to travel in a rural environment. While traveling there I saw a Kali temple by the river and today I will write about this Kali temple among you. Roads in the vicinity of Kali Mandir were empty. There were no people. Because people move very little in the area. I do not know the exact reason. But I have traveled to a very beautiful place. There is a river next to it and there is a place for people to burn. Today I will present to you a travel story about Hindu temples and places where people are burnt.

img_6644.jpg

When I went to visit my grandmother's house. Just then I came to visit this place. I have come to visit this place on foot. In that case I did not spend any money. I traveled for free. I had a girlfriend at my grandmother's house with me. When I come to visit my grandmother's house. Then she likes to spend time with me. I walk around with him and walk around in different places in a rural environment.

img_6645.jpg

I have no idea about Hinduism. But there are very beautiful temples and statues here. Seeing that, I took out my mobile and took pictures. In fact, I have collected the pictures with my mobile phone. I did not present them to you. My girlfriend had a DSLR camera in her hand. I ask her to take pictures. He collected pictures with a DSLR camera. I took those pictures and presented them to you in a travel story.

img_6646.jpg

img_6647.jpg

When I visited this temple. Then I collected many pictures of birds. Which could not be collected with mobile. I collected those pictures with the DSLR camera in my girlfriend's hand. I will present the pictures of birds to you later. A beautiful adventure I presented today. I take it as an adventurer. Because I didn't spend any money here and we came here by boat. It really is an act of adventure. There was very little water in the river. There were boats so we were able to travel by boat to get here. So I'm really enjoying myself.

img_6648.jpg

img_6649.jpg

When pictures of this temple were collected. There were many fruits in front of this idol and people of Hindu religion worship it very nicely. Those tools were here. I have no idea what I can't say about this tool. However, I have collected the pictures because I like them and today I have presented to you a beautiful travel story adventure.

img_6661.jpg

img_6662.jpg

There is a cremation ground next to the temple. When a Muslim dies, he is buried in a graveyard. But when Hindus die, they are burned at the stake and their bodies dumped in the river. I have such an idea. There is a cremation ground here. This place is called Shmashan Ghat where the dead people of Hindu religion are taught. The place where people are cremated is called cremation ground.

20220214_154642.jpg

There is a small brick tent next to the cremation ground. Probably looks like a donation box here. If any of you know the name of this place, please let me know. I don't know the name of this place, what is it called?

Today I present to you the story of a temple trip. Later I will always be present with a new story. Stay well everyone stay healthy. Assalamualaikum.



বাংলা



ভ্রমণ ফটোগ্রাফি



beige_black_and_white_tan_modern_minimalist_fashion_photo_collage.png

হ্যালো বন্ধুরা আশা করি সবাই ভাল আছেন। আপনাদের মাঝে আমি আজকে ভ্রমণকাহিনী উপস্থাপন করব। আমি গ্রাম্য পরিবেশে ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়েছিলাম। সেখানে ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়ে নদীর পাশে দেখলাম একটা কালী মন্দির এবং আজকে আমি আপনাদের মাঝে এই কালী মন্দির সম্পর্কে লিখব। কালী মন্দির এর আশেপাশের এলাকার রাস্তা ফাকা ছিল। কোন মানুষজন ছিলনা। কারণ এলাকায় লোকজন খুব কম চলাফেরা করে। এর কারণ আমার সঠিক জানা নেই। তবে আমি ভ্রমণ করেছি খুব সুন্দর একটি জায়গা। আসে পাশে নদী আছে এবং মানুষ পোড়ানোর জায়গা রয়েছে। হিন্দুধর্মের মন্দির এবং মানুষ পোড়ানো জায়গা সম্পর্কে আপনাদের মাঝে আমি আজকে ভ্রমণ গল্প উপস্থাপন করব।

img_6644.jpg

আমি যখন দাদীর বাসায় ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়েছিলাম। ঠিক তখন আমি এই জায়গাতে ভ্রমণ করতে এসেছি। আমি পায়ে হেঁটে এই জায়গাতে ভ্রমণ করতে এসেছি। সে ক্ষেত্রে আমার কোন টাকা খরচ হয়নি। আমি ফ্রি তে ভ্রমণ করেছি। আমার সঙ্গে আমার দাদির বাসার এক বান্ধবী ছিল। আমি যখন দাদীর বাসায় ভ্রমণ করতে আসি। তখন সে আমার সঙ্গে সময় কাটাতে পছন্দ করে। আমি তাকে নিয়ে ঘোরাফেরা করি এবং বিভিন্ন জায়গায় গ্রাম্য পরিবেশে চলাফেরা করি।

img_6645.jpg

হিন্দু ধর্ম সম্পর্কে আমার খুব ধারণা নেই। তবে এখানে খুব সুন্দর সুন্দর মন্দির এবং মূর্তি আছে। যেগুলো দেখে আমি মোবাইল বের করে ছবি তুলেছি। আসলে মোবাইল ফোন দিয়ে যেগুলো ছবি সংগ্রহ করেছি। সেগুলো আমি আপনাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করিনি। আমার বান্ধবীর হাতে একটি ডিএসএলআর ক্যামেরা ছিল। আমি তাকে ছবি তুলতে বলি। সে ডিএসএলআর ক্যামেরা দিয়ে ছবি সংগ্রহ করেছে। সেই ছবিগুলো আমি নিয়েছি এবং আপনাদের মাঝে ভ্রমণকাহিনিতে উপস্থাপন করেছি।

img_6646.jpg

img_6647.jpg

আমি যখন এই মন্দিরে ভ্রমণ করেছি। তখন অনেকগুলো পাখির ছবি সংগ্রহ করেছি। যেগুলো মোবাইল দিয়ে সংগ্রহ করা সম্ভব হয়নি। আমার বান্ধবীর হাতে থাকা ডিএসএলআর ক্যামেরা দিয়ে সেই ছবিগুলো সংগ্রহ করেছিলাম। পরবর্তীতে অবশ্যই আপনাদের মাঝে পাখির ছবি গুলো উপস্থাপন করব। সুন্দর একটি অ্যাডভেঞ্চার আমি আজকে উপস্থাপন করলাম। আমি এটাকে এডভেঞ্জার হিসেবে ধরেছি। কারণ আমার এখানে কোন টাকা খরচ হয়নি এবং আমরা নৌকা দিয়ে পারাপার হয়ে এখানে এসেছি। এটা সত্যিই দুঃসাহসিকতার একটি কাজ। নদীতে পানি খুবই কম ছিল। নৌকা ছিল তাই আমরা নৌকা ভ্রমণ করতে পেরেছি এখানে আসার জন্য। তাই নিজেকে সত্যি আনন্দিত উপভোগ করছি।

img_6648.jpg

img_6649.jpg

যখন এই মন্দিরের ছবি সংগ্রহ করা হয়েছে। এই মূর্তির সামনে অনেক ফল ছিল এবং হিন্দু ধর্মের মানুষেরা খুব সুন্দরভাবে পুজো দেয়। সেগুলো সরঞ্জাম এইখানে ছিল। আমি এই সরঞ্জাম সম্পর্কে বলতে পারছিনা আমার ধারণা নেই। তবে আমি ছবি ভালো লেগেছে বলে সংগ্রহ করেছি এবং আপনাদের মাঝে আজকে আমার সুন্দর একটি ভ্রমণ কাহিনী অ্যাডভেঞ্চার উপস্থাপন করলাম।

img_6661.jpg

img_6662.jpg

মন্দিরের পাশে একটি মানুষ পোড়ানোর জায়গা আছে। মুসলমান যখন মারা যায় তখন তাকে গোরস্থানে কবর দেওয়া হয়। কিন্তু হিন্দু ধর্মের মানুষেরা যখন মারা যায় তখন তাদের আগুনে পোড়ানো হয় এবং তাদের দেহের অংশগুলো নদীতে বিসর্জন দেওয়া হয়। আমার এটুকু ধারণা আছে। এখানে একটা শ্মশান ঘাট রয়েছে। এই জায়গাকে শ্মশান ঘাট বলা হয় যেখানে হিন্দু ধর্মের মৃত মানুষদের পড়ানো হয় । মানুষ পোড়ানো জায়গাটির নাম শ্মশান ঘাট।

20220214_154642.jpg

শ্মশান ঘাটের পাশে ইট দিয়ে তৈরি করার ছোট্ট একটা ছাউনির মতন আছে। সম্ভবত এখানে দান বাক্স এর মতন দেখাচ্ছে। আপনাদের যদি কারো এই জায়গাটির নাম জানা থাকে অবশ্যই আমাকে জানাবেন।আমি এই জায়গাটির নাম জানিনা এটাকে কী বলা হয়?

আজকে আমি আপনাদের মাঝে একটি মন্দির ভ্রমণের গল্প উপস্থাপন করলাম। পরবর্তীতে আবার নিত্য নতুন কোন গল্প নিয়ে উপস্থিত থাকবো। সবাই ভাল থাকুন সুস্থ থাকুন। আসসালামুয়ালাইকুম।

Camera Model / Canon EOS 600D

18 / MP

ISO 100-6400 sensitivity

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Lightroom

Image created
canva.com

Sort:  

Hi @nusrat01,
Great to see you using the #travelfeed tag! We launched the #travelfeed curated tag more than 3 years ago and have been supporting the best travel blogs on Hive ever since. But did you know that TravelFeed has evolved? Based on the feedback of thousands of Hive travel bloggers we created TravelFeed.io.

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

Unfortunately, focussing on developing the best platform for travelers means that we no longer curate the #travelfeed tag. But, you can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

We would love to see you on TravelFeed.io soon :)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nusrat01.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more