my daily life today

in CCH3 months ago (edited)

On this sunny morning I woke up and went for a walk, while I was going for a walk I saw my friend who was selling cakes then I was called and told to stop by, I was discussing the issue of marriage, I was raising the issue of marriage because my friend who was already old was not yet got married, the reason was because he didn't have enough money and didn't have a permanent job, he thought that if he got married he wouldn't be able to support his wife, after discussing the problem for a long time I continued traveling again

after walking for a long time then I went to my tongrongan place with the weather being very hot, my friend and I were talking about random, funny things, indeed tongrongan friends are really nice to chat with, after having fun chatting, we were playing games, really It's a fun day for me, because I'm off work, I'm off work today because I haven't been to work in the workshop to make it, we played games for a long time and we got bored and left.


We went to Alut to enjoy the sea view which was quite beautiful. Unfortunately we enjoyed it with bitter and very delicious coffee. We saw people who were very happy, some were playing ball in the sea, some were bathing in the sea, some were dating, our hearts really hurt because of us. don't have a girlfriend

After enjoying the atmosphere at sea, we went home, still on our own motorbikes, we went back to the same village, we have been friends for a long time from childhood until now we are adults.

When I got home I went to the back of the house to look for the clothesline which was still wet, it turned out I was no longer there, when I wanted to go into the house I saw there was fungus on the dead wood, I don't know what fungus it was, that's for sure. it's good enough for photos

this is my daily life today, and this is my first post, I am still learning a lot, if there is something missing, please guide me, thank you

Sort:  

Here is your Proof of Brian. I think you meant #ProofOfBrain
Brian
Source

sorry, I'm still learning

No problem. I'm just here to help.