Hibiscus flower (Hibiscus rosa-sinensis)

in CCH18 days ago

Hello friends, how are you today? I hope you are always healthy and can carry out your daily activities as usual!

On this occasion, I want to share a little story with all of you! In our country or in our area it is often called hibiscus flower, I tried to find out about this, I found that in India it is used to shine shoes, I thought maybe because of this that is why it is called hibiscus flower.

Coincidentally, someone at my house planted these flowers. This flower plant is easy to grow anywhere, even in tropical areas, it can survive even in the dry season.

This flower is very beautiful, when it has bloomed, and looks very unique when it has not yet bloomed, this flower grows amidst green leaves, even though this flower does not have a fragrant smell, this flower has a beautiful shape.

 There are several types of this flower and several colors, some are red, some are white and some are pink, and both are unique, each with different color patterns.

 Maybe in your area this flower is not called hibiscus in our hive, we can share the names of things that we Spil may have the same shape and have different names!

What is the name of this flower in your area?  Don't forget the name Spil so we can share knowledge with each other in other countries!!

 See you in the next post, hopefully it's useful especially for myself and for all of you...
Sort:  

Hi 🤗 I didn't know that this flower can help the shoes shines. In our country this flower is called "tapulanga or white gumamela."