You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunching Among the Trees at 3 Monkeys Restaurant

in CCHlast year

A truly enchanting place, I would like to eat in this restaurant sooner or later, who knows if it doesn't happen!

Your photos are beautiful and how you told everything.
I felt there with you and this is a beautiful thing, you allowed me to travel without leaving my home, thank you!

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

You're welcome! I'm glad that my description and photos were able to transport you to the restaurant and that you enjoyed reading about it. It sounds like you would like to visit the restaurant in person someday, which is great. I hope that you are able to make it there and have a wonderful dining experience. Thank you for your kind words and for reading my description.