You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stealth Camper Van for Photo Trips

in CCH β€’ 11 months ago

Hahaha, I knew that you would find a proper comeback and yes, you are indeed a bit higher πŸ˜‰ !LOLZ

So? You are a short time holiday maker and so strange as I am the same. I don't think that we had a 2 week holiday since we were married 20 years ago. I cannot stay anywhere for more than 7 days 😁

Well, you are now a true dragonfly shooter and welcome to the club πŸ˜›

Cheers and thanks.

Sort: Β 

I went to the doctors to see him about my memory loss.
But I forgot to mention it to him.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

πŸ˜‰

It's funny, but the only place where I want to stay longer than a week is our home - would be bad if not πŸ˜‚ !LOLZ

I will try it again one day, because now I know a good place with some dragonflies 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Eish! Hannes, I escape from our house every day as I am claustrophobic. !LOLZ

Go for it and I am sure that you will become a champion dragonfly photographer. Maybe creep up to one and get your reflection in its eye with your macro lens πŸ˜›

Cheers and thanks.

Why do you never see elephants hiding in trees?
Because they are so good at it.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I am not claustrophobic, but I don't like to be in small rooms πŸ˜‚ !LOLZ

Haha, do you know how close I have to get with my macro lens? There's no way for me to get such a shot πŸ˜‚


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Well then, you are semi-claustrophobic 🀣 !LOLZ

Hahaha, I know my friend and like you I also like to tease every now and then πŸ˜›

Cheers and thanks.

Have you heard the one about the jump rope?
Never mind, skip it.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

πŸ‘‰πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ˆ !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What do you call a cow who gives no milk?
An udder failure.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Did you hear about the restaurant in space?
Great food, no atmosphere.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !