Happy New Years

in CCH5 months ago

Hello everyone, let me tell you something about how I spent 2023 with my family. Today, my family and I eat crabs first in the morning because we will also have spicy hot pot in the evening. My sister and I like to eat crabs. The meat of the crabs is very delicious. In the afternoon, my father will She took me to buy soda. I bought many kinds of soda. So when I wanted to eat spicy hot pot, my mother asked me to help with a lot of washing and washing. The food my mother cooked was very clean. I like to eat it very much. My mother cooked food. If my mother cooked Thai food today, I would be very happy because I like to eat Thai food. Yesterday, my mother took me to Thailand. The first thing in Thailand was to find food to eat. I found a shop selling his food. They are all very fresh and very delicious, and their ones are not very spicy. Come on, it’s time to talk about our spicy hot pot. Spicy hot pot is cooked at home. My favorite thing to eat is meat and vegetable noodles. There are many. But eat When eating spicy hot pot, you have to watch the weather because if there is school cooking tomorrow, you can’t eat it because my mother is afraid that I will get a stomachache. Eating spicy hot pot at home is almost the same as eating it out and it is just as delicious.(Thank you everyone for watching and following me thanks very much)

Sort:  

Congratulations @peeti8992! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!