I and Family go to pinang Island

in CCH5 months ago (edited)

()

Hello everyone, today my family and I went to Penang from Alor Setar, which should take 2 hours. When we arrived in Penang, my father took us to find a resort. When we arrived at the resort, I saw that his swimming pool was beautiful and only one. M. I changed my clothes and went down to the sixth floor to swim. When I swam, I felt very good. After we finished playing, my dad took us to eat. My dad ordered all crabs. My dad said that the crabs here are delicious, and It was fresh and his crabs were very fragrant. We also ordered tofu and fish. His fish was also fresh. After we finished eating, my father took us to worship at the Kek Lok Temple. But on his road, my dad drove higher and higher because of the Kek Lok Temple. On the top of the mountain, there are many turtles over there. The turtles over there are very big. They also sell vegetables to us over there. After we gave the turtles food, we went to buy tickets. There is Guanyin there and there are many Buddhas. Guanyin is at the top. We want to go up there. Go up in the elevator to see Guanyin, but you have to collect the ticket when you buy the ticket, because everything you need to do in the elevator requires a ticket. The Guanyin over there is very tall. I didn’t do Guanyin when I was a child, and it’s only now that I can see Guanyin. When we paid our respects to Guanyin, my dad remembered that he wanted to take us to the beach. My dad drove 20km to take us to the beach. You can also play at the beach. There are also Malay people on the road there to buy things. I followed me. Dad and sister had a great time swimming.

(Thank you everyone for watching and following me thanks very much)

Sort:  

วัดสวยจังเลยพี่ตี๋....

ขอบคุณครับ