My family and I came to Thailand to relax

in CCH4 months ago

Hello everyone, I have a story to share with you today. During my school vacation, my mother took me to Thailand to rest. On the first day we went to Thailand, it was already very late, so my mother found us a hotel to sleep in first. I When I woke up, my mother took me down to have breakfast in the hotel. The hotel's breakfast here had a lot of food for us to eat. After breakfast, my mother took me to Hatyai to worship God. In the afternoon, my mother took me there. To eat Thai food, we found a food shop to eat. The food in this shop was also delicious. After eating the food, my mother took my sister and me to Tesco to play. While we were playing, my mother and father went in to buy food. Entering Malaysia. Then my mother took us to the Thai market. There was a lot of food in the market. My mother and father took us to find food to eat. But when we entered the Thai market, we didn’t look for food to eat first. We played first. I played a game. I got a toy doll for my sister. My sister was very happy to get this doll. After playing with it, my mother said she was hungry and we went to find food with her. As soon as I saw them, I bought a lot of food there. I didn’t know which food to choose, so I bought a lot of food to eat and also bought food to eat in Malaysia. In the evening, my mother took us back to Malaysia.(Thank you everyone for watching and following me thanks very much)

Sort:  

Congratulations @peeti8992! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024