My Happy Birthday

in CCH5 months ago

Hello everyone, today I will tell you about my past birthday. This year's birthday, I think I was very happy. Maybe it's because I've grown a lot, so I saw love and hope. It's good that my parents gave me this, and this year the gift my parents gave me was very meaningful to me. At that time, I was eating cake and my father gave me that gift. I was very happy to receive that gift. My parents bought it for me. I love my father and mother the most.

As soon as I received the gift, the menu that we had ordered in advance arrived. It was spicy hot pot that my family and I like to eat very much. There were many things that we ordered such as vegetables, noodles, pork, and toppings. In pork, meatballs, golden needle mushrooms, tofu. When we're done boiling it, we'll catch up. We'll also make a dipping sauce for dipping in. The dipping sauce I like to eat is the dipping sauce my mother makes. My mother makes delicious dipping sauces. I'm a person who likes to eat meat and noodles, but vegetables. I ate it. I dipped the pork in the dipping sauce my mother made. It was very delicious. And the restaurant spicy hot potwhere we ate is a restaurant that my family really likes to eat at.

Every time in my family's life we come to this store to celebrate birthdays.(Thank you everyone for watching and following me thanks very much)

Sort:  

I wish you happiness.

Congratulations @peeti8992! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024